I found the problem, I use a group without users with only creator user and when i send mass message to this group it sends to all users. When i send message to a group with 1 or more users it send correctly. This is a issue too, but it’s not critical.
However the other problem about Options, I found default checked code into bulk view code. I change this but when update plugin on next release it will change again. Have you planned add some little configuration into wordpress administration to change this default checks?