Home Forums BP Better Messages Empty Chats With '0' Label

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Martin A 3 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #6245

    Natalie Walker
    Participant

    Hey there!
    I am paying for the premium WebSocket version of the BPBM plugin, and when chats get closed out they keep coming back as blank chats with a label of ‘0’. There is no chat or data in them, just blank windows and I can’t seem to get them to go away. Have you seen this before by chance?

    0 Label Empty Chats

    • This topic was modified 7 months ago by  Natalie Walker. Reason: Added image for verification
    #6303

    Martin A
    Participant

    This seems to be related to having the open minichats info stored in the cookies and then switching between multiple users. The plugin is showing a chat which the current user has no access to but the previous user had it opene in the same browser. This is my guess on why it’s happening. I’m also seeing this but only when using the Switch users plugin.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Skip to toolbar