Home › Forums › BP Better Messages › about messages delete This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 4 years, 9 months ago by peterbill100. Viewing 1 post (of 1 total) Author Posts December 2, 2021 at 10:19 am #12057 peterbill100Participant sometimes, I want delete messages in the right , but I’d like keep the name in the left list . and I do not want the massages that I deleted to show again. is there any setting to do ? Author Posts Viewing 1 post (of 1 total) You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Log In Username: Password: Keep me signed in Log In