Home Forums BP Better Messages Deleted user, still showing notifications for users even though there are no new

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #12889
    HammyDeCuir
    Participant

    Some users got deleted a few months ago and I’m still having users report to me that they are seeing notifications for (2) new messages but when they go to messaging there is nothing. How can I repair this? Budypress and Better Messaging Bulk Email Notifications are enabled.

    I tried the plugin “BP Bulk Delete” to remove old notifications but that didn’t seem to work.

    #12890

    Hi there!

    Is it WebSocket version or AJAX ?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.